Beldi Soap Tutorial is Here!

Customer Reviews

5.0
Based on 44 reviews
5 star
100
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent

4 days ago
Rehana Khan Patel
Rehana Khan Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Thank you so much for commenting on all my questions in the soapy friends Facebook group. !

4 months ago
Anny Stober
Anny Stober
Verified Soapy FriendVerified Soapy Friend
5/5

I absolutely loved this bundle! I am a beginner soap maker and want to follow the path of natural soap (well, as natural as possible) and learning how to use botanicals and blend colors is a must. Kandra’s book gets you started with lots of great information on how to do it and her knowledge of colors and how to blend them is amazing! She is also very attentive during her live courses and answers question with lots of extra information. For the online courses, you can also make comments and ask any question and she will respond to them quickly.

4 months ago
Image #1 from Adele Hillas
camera1
Adele Hillas
Adele Hillas
Verified Soapy FriendVerified Soapy Friend
5/5

Didn’t do a good job of mixing my mica in but recipe was great

7 months ago
Adele Hillas
Adele Hillas
Reviewer
5/5

Used this recipe & Kandra’s go to method of high temp hot process soap done in a pot. Very happy with the results of the recipe. Only my 2nd HP soap.

7 months ago
Sydney
Sydney
Verified Soapy FriendVerified Soapy Friend
5/5

Have not been able to try this recipe yet but very excited to!

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified Soapy FriendVerified Soapy Friend
5/5

It is a great book. I luv that the recipe is simple and easy for most of us to access the ingredients no matter where we are in the world. Thanks Kandra. I live in Australia and a lot of the recipes from soaper’s in US have ingredients that can be quite expensive here AU in the amounts they use. So this is great and thoughtful of those around the world. Much appreciated.

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified Soapy FriendVerified Soapy Friend
5/5

Fantastic. Just what l needed, after a few years of soaping l really wanted to expand my colour range and being a survivor of cancer l only do natural and l can only afford a bit at a time so this way of learning is perfect for me. I really enjoy the process. Thanks.

7 months ago
Melissa McCarty
Melissa McCarty
Verified Soapy FriendVerified Soapy Friend
5/5

Thank you!

11 months ago

FREE Wet Soap Wednesday Live Streams!

Buy Me a Coffee donations go directly to supporting FREE live sessions by funding supplies and time.

Soapy Friends Master Class Live Sponsor

"Thank you Kandra, for considering me your friend on this soapy color journey. It goes without saying that I am in awe of your work and ebullience."

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top